Personnel

Contact Us

Firearms Licensing

Safety Officer

Hate/Bias Crimes

Elder Services

 

 

 


If a job title is underlined, please click on it to visit the associated page. 

Detectives
Det. Keysha Mitchell

Det. Scott Glover
Detectives@holbrookpolice.com

 

Court Prosecutor
Sgt Robert McNamara
rmcnamara@holbrookpolice.com

Detail Officer
Ofc James Hurley
jhurley@holbrookpolice.com

 

Sexual Assault Investigator
Det Keysha Mitchell

Det Scott Glover
SAI@holbrookpolice.com


Admin Aide
Ofc Daniel Ford

dford@holbrookpolice.com

 

Arson Investigator
Ofc John Kearney

JKearney@holbrookpolice.com

 

Firearms Licensing

Ofc. Andrew Martins
Firearms@holbrookpolice.com

 

Safety Officer
Ofc James Landers (Split)

JLanders@holbrookpolice.com

 


Sex Offender Registry
Sgt William Marble

wmarble@holbrookpolice.com

Special Operations
Ofc Andrew Martins (MC-1)

amartins@holbrookpolice.com

 

K-9 Officers
Ofc Joshua Knowlton (K-9 Bo)

jknowlton@holbrookpolice.com

Ofc Brian MacGregor (K-9 Charlie)

bmacgregor@holbrookpolice.com

 

Leaps Reps
Ofc Eric Gunderway
Ofc Casey Surprenant

LEAPS@holbrookpolice.com


Firearms Instructors
Ofc Andrew Martins

AMartins@holbrookpolice.com

Ofc Daniel Ford

dford@holbrookpolice.com

 

Photographers

Ofc. Martin Faherty

mfaherty@holbrookpolice.com
Ofc James Hurley

JHurley@holbrookpolice.com

 

Hate/Bias Crimes
Sgt Thomas Gainey

tgainey@holbrookpolice.com

 

Drug Task Force Liason
Ofc Brian MacGregor

Drugs@holbrookpolice.com

 

Elder Services

Sgt William Marble
wmarble@holbrookpolice.com

 


Home | Personnel